World Sales:
Natalie Brenner – Head of Sales, Metro International Entertainment
+44 207 936 1385
Natalie.Brenner@Metro-Films.com

 

Festival Bookings:
Andre LeBrocquy – Sales & Marketing Coordinator, Metro International Entertainment
+44 207 396 5301
Andre.leBrocquy@Metro-Films.com

 

UK Bookings & Press:
Nathan Gilligan – Theatrical Sales Manager, Soda Pictures
+44 207 377 1407
nathan@sodapictures.com

Olivia Jarvis – Publicity Manager, Soda Pictures
olivia@sodapictures.com
+44207 377 1407

 

Middle East Bookings:
Selim El Azar – Gulf Film
selazar@gulffilm.com

Nigeria Bookings:
Kene Mkparu – FilmOne
kmkparu@filmoneng.com

 

US Bookings & Press:
Nicholas Kaeller – Theatrical Sales, Monterey Media
+1 805 494 7199
nkaeller@montereymedia.com

Jenny Manocchio – Publicity Director, Monterey Media
+1 805 494 7199
jmanocchio@montereymedia.com

 

Australia Bookings:
David Doepel – Leap Frog Films
david@doepel.com

 

Canada Bookings:
Carole Labrie – TVA Films
carole.labrie@tva.ca

 

Portugal Bookings:
Nuno Goncalves – Zon Lusomundo Audiovisuais
margarida.m.torres@zonoptimus.pt